Serving The
Wasatch Front

Marketing

Name Contact
Jill Chandler Senior Sales Manager jill.chandler@stewart.com Office: (801) 774-5511
Steve Child Business Development Officer steve.child@stewart.com Office: (801) 726-8460
Mark Gonzales Business Development Officer mark.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (801) 643-2253
Sherry Holmes Business Development Officer sherry.holmes@stewart.com Office: (801) 214-6132
Shauna Money Business Development Officer shauna.money@stewart.com Office: (801) 710-4195
Sandy Day Business Development Officer sandy.day@stewart.com Office: (801) 569-1110
Tom Roberts Business Development Officer thomas.roberts@stewart.com Office: (801) 375-3600
Kenneth Roberts Business Development Officer kenneth.roberts@stewart.com Office: (801) 375-3600
218