•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Bilingual Closing Team

Name Contact
Elsa Avitia Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) elsa.avitia@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Gabriel Gonzalez Bilingual Escrow Officer gabriel.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Linda Keyworth Senior Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) linda.keyworth@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Ozzie Ortiz Bilingual Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) ozzie.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Linda Quiroga Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) linda.quiroga@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703