•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Business Development Team

Name Contact
Debbie Keeland Executive Vice President / Director of Business Development debbie.keeland@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Jeff Arias Business Development Officer II (Northwest Center/IH-10) jeff.arias@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Rachael Clutter Business Development Officer (Bandera Rd & IH-10) rachael.clutter@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Megan Lacombe Business Development Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) megan.lacombe@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Tracie McKee Business Development Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604 & Garden Ridge) tracie.mckee@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
David Moore Business Development Officer II (Alamo Heights) david.moore@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Dianna Rhodes Education & Training Specialist (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) dianna.rhodes@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Jeff Robinson Business Development Officer (Comal County) jeff.robinson@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Cherie Short Business Development Officer – Commercial (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) cherie.short@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800