•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Closing Team

Name Contact
Paul E. Gammill, Jr. Division President eddie.gammill@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Elsa Avitia Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) elsa.avitia@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Gabriel Gonzalez Bilingual Escrow Officer gabriel.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Nita Hauser Senior Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) nita.hauser@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Tanya Holzhaus Escrow Officer (Castroville) tanya.holzhaus@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Sandy Jopling Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Medina County) sandy.jopling@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Lori Kaspar Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer (Garden Ridge) lori.kaspar@stewart.com Office: (210) 780-4849
Linda Keyworth Senior Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) linda.keyworth@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Joyce Killian Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Comal County) joyce.killian@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Ozzie Ortiz Bilingual Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) ozzie.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Danielle Perez Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) danielle.perez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Linda Quiroga Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) linda.quiroga@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Michelle Reeves Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) michelle.reeves@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Valerie Ricketts Escrow Officer (New Braunfels) valerie.ricketts@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Vicki Roark Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) vicki.roark@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Roy Sullivan Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) roy.sullivan@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Donna Tardy Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Northwest Center/IH-10) donna.tardy@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Melissa Williams Senior Escrow Officer (Canyon Lake) melissa.williams@stewart.com Office: (830) 964-5113