•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Bitters Rd./Loop 1604 Office

Located in the northeast area of the city in the BB&T building, this is one of San Antonio’s most popular areas to live and work in. Just one block east of Bitters Road off the 1604 access road, this office is home to our largest residential closing team, commercial department, and administrative support for all our San Antonio offices. For your convenience, there is a Stewart Title designated customer parking area in front of the building. You can find additional parking and access to our offices from our back parking lot as well.

Bitters Rd./Loop 1604 Offices
2338 N. Loop 1604 W.
San Antonio, TX 78248

Administration Office: Suite 230
Residential Closing Team: Suite 110
Commercial Closing Team: Suite 204

Office Hours:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Name Contact
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Megan Lacombe Business Development Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) megan.lacombe@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Tracie McKee Business Development Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604 & Garden Ridge) tracie.mckee@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Danielle Perez Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) danielle.perez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Michelle Reeves Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) michelle.reeves@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Gabriel Gonzalez Bilingual Escrow Officer gabriel.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800