Serving the Greater Area of
San Francisco, CA

Meet Our Staff

Pacific Heights Office

Name Contact
Carol Choi Business Development Officer carol.choi@stewart.com

West Portal Office

Name Contact
Eva Sanchez Business Development Officer esanchez@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Katerina Rosignuolo Branch Operations Manager krosignuolo@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Yvonne Chao AVP / Senior Escrow Officer ychao@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1418
Maria Benedetti Escrow Assistant mbenedetti@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1417
Carla Williams Escrow Officer carla.williams@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415

San Francisco Area

Name Contact
Phil Easton Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions peaston@stewart.com
Aaron Lamson Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions alamson@stewart.com