Serving the Greater Area of
San Jose, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Justin Moles Sales Manager justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Campbell Branch

Name Contact
Brandon Orosz Business Development Officer brandon.orosz@stewart.com Office: (408) 679-1263
Fe Adriano Escrow Officer fe.adriano@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Los Gatos Branch

Name Contact
Gina Gemma Escrow Officer / Branch Manager ggemma@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Lisondra Gonzales Escrow Officer lgonzales@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Mimi Swenson Business Development Officer mswenson@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-8990
Courtney Wilding Business Development Officer courtney.wilding@stewart.com Office: (408) 568-9357