Serving the Greater Area of
San Jose, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Ralph Costanzo State Sales Manager rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Monica Gonzales Escrow Operations Manager monica.gonzales1@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Christine Gula Division President cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Justin Moles Sales Manager justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Campbell Branch

Name Contact
Nancy Scanlon Escrow Officer nancy.scanlon@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Maria Zavorskas Escrow Officer maria.zavorskaszuno@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6730
Marisela Rodriguez Branch Manager/Escrow Officer marisela.rodriguez@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Los Gatos Branch

Name Contact
Gina Gemma Escrow Officer / Branch Manager ggemma@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Lisondra Gonzales Escrow Officer lgonzales@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Mary Mulford Escrow Officer mary.mulford@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Mimi Swenson Business Development Officer mswenson@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-8990