•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Jose, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Ralph Costanzo State Sales Manager rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Christine Gula Division President cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Justin Moles Sales Manager justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Almaden Branch

Name Contact
Christine Gula Division President cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Marisela Rodriguez Branch Manager/Escrow Officer marodriguez@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Deborah Starbeck Business Development Officer deborah.starbeck@stewart.com Office: (408) 826-9988
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Campbell Branch

Name Contact
Monica Gonzales Escrow Operations Manager monica.gonzales1@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Nancy Scanlon Escrow Officer nancy.scanlon@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Los Gatos Branch

Name Contact
Mimi Swenson Business Development Officer mswenson@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-8990
Gina Gemma Escrow Officer / Branch Manager ggemma@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Lisondra Gonzales Escrow Officer lgonzales@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010