Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Cruz, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Ralph Costanzo State Sales Manager rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Monica L. Gonzales Escrow Operations Manager monica.gonzales1@stewart.com Office: 408-508-9605
Christine Gula Division President cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Justin Moles Sales Manager justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Justine Austin Escrow Processor I jaustin@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Monica Gonzales Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot monica.gonzales@stewart.com
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Julie Berry Escrow Officer julie.berry@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Jessica Fish Escrow Processor jessica.fish@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Jennifer Green Escrow Officer jennifer.green@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000