•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Fe, NM

Santa Fe Staff

Name Contact
Timothy Vigil Division President tim.vigil@stewart.com
Amy Abhold Post Closing / Funding amy.abhold@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3316
Sharon Armijo Order Entry sharon.armijo@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3314
Liz Layden Office Manager elizabeth.layden@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3311
Christopher Lopez Escrow Assistant christopher.lopez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3302
Frank Lopez Senior Title Examiner frank.lopez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3331
James Lucero Escrow Officer james.lucero@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3323
Lynnea Ortiz Escrow Officer lynnea.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3303
Marco Ortiz Title Examiner marco.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3319
Diana Pollard Escrow Officer diana.pollard@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3321
Lori Vigil Escrow Assistant lori.vigil@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3315