•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Rosa, CA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Heather Young Senior Business Development Officer hyoung@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Patti Billing Senior Escrow Officer pbilling@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Conrad Fernandez Senior Escrow Manager / Branch Manager conrad.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Stacey Ankrom Escrow Officer sankrom@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Jordan Atkinson Escrow Assistant jordan.atkinson@stewart.com
Chandra Brouillette Escrow Officer chandra.brouillette@stewart.com Office: (707) 596-5962
Rhonda Gifford Escrow Assistant rgifford@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Renee Peralta Escrow Assistant rperalta@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Jill Woods Escrow Officer jdwoods@stewart.com Office: (707) 526-2000
Phil Easton Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions peaston@stewart.com
Aaron Lamson Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions alamson@stewart.com