•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Sarasota, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Laurie Cooper Branch Operations Manager laurie.cooper@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Susan Hirtzel Escrow Officer susan.hirtzel@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
Sarah Duff Branch Operations Manager sarah.duff@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Ondrea Tatro Receptionist / Escrow Processor ondrea.tatro@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
April Agee Escrow Processor april.agee@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
Branden Strickland, Esq. Vice President Florida Division branden.strickland@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948