•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Capital District, NY

Meet Our Staff

Albany

Name Contact
Michael Caputo Abstractor michael.caputo@stewart.com Office: (518) 435-8070

Saratoga

Name Contact
Terri Griesau Title Insurance Area Supervisor terri.griesau@stewart.com Office: (518) 885-4305

Johnstown

Name Contact
Paul J. Nasse Sr. Title Researcher paul.nasse@stewart.com Office: (518) 762-7862

Schenectady

Name Contact
Shirley Carach Abstract Area Supervisor shirley.carach@Stewart.com Office: (518) 346-7453

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950