•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Sioux Falls, SD

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Becky Neises Division President becky.neises@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3125
Kris Graff Business Development Officer Kris.Graff@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3165

Escrow Department

Name Contact
John Devos Escrow Assistant john.devos@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3162
Jackie Fick Escrow Assistant jackie.fick@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3166
Deserae Honkamp Escrow Assistant deserae.honkamp@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3172
Yvonne Johnson Escrow Officer yvonne.johnson@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3163
Amy Lienhard Escrow Assistant amy.lienhard@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3179

Escrow Department contact:, sd-siouxfalls@stewart.com

  • Scheduling 
  • Closing documents
  • Realtor/closing information
  • General inquiries

Title Department

Name Contact
Alyssa Sok Title Assistant alyssa.sok@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3168
Rochelle Stellinga Title Examiner rochelle.stellinga@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3169
Heather Wheeler Title Assistant heather.wheeler@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3170
Donna Wright Title Examiner donna.wright@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3171

Title Department contact:, sd-production@stewart.com

  • Title orders
  • Requests for updates on title
  • Final policy inquiries