•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Spokane, WA

Meet Our Staff

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
Sean Leland Business Development Officer sean.leland@stewart.com Office: (509) 328-7171

County Manager

Name Contact

Escrow Manager

Name Contact
Chrystal Southwick Escrow Manager chrystal.southwick@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3938

Escrow Staff

Name Contact
Liz Larson Escrow Processor liz.larson@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3928
Samantha Motz Escrow Processor samantha.motz@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3935
Megan Parker Escrow Officer megan.parker@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3919
Charlene Price Order Support charlene.price@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3932
Kate Summers Escrow Officer kate.summers@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3017

Customer Service

Name Contact
Rhonda Armstrong Customer Service Rep I rhonda.armstrong@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3903


Name Contact
Vicki Cunningham Title vicki.cunningham@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3915

Recording Department

Name Contact
Shelley Hodgdon Recording Clerk shelley.hodgdon@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3901