Serving the Greater Area of
Spokane, WA

Meet Our Staff

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
Sean Leland Business Development Officer sean.leland@stewart.com Office: (509) 328-7171

Escrow Staff

Name Contact
Anthony Carollo Branch Manager anthony.carollo1@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3940
Jennifer Kiter Receptionist jennifer.kiter@stewart.com Office: (509) 328-7171
Denise Marsh Escrow Officer denise.marsh@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3924
Wendy McKillip Escrow Processor I wendy.mckillip@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3911
Megan Parker Escrow Officer megan.parker@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3919
Charlene Price Order Support charlene.price@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3932
Annette Ward Escrow Officer annette.ward@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3938

Customer Service

Name Contact
Rhonda Armstrong Customer Service Rep I rhonda.armstrong@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3903

Title

Name Contact
Ryan Muchow Title Officer ryan.muchow@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3925

Recording Department

Name Contact
Militza Balcheva Recording Clerk militza.balcheva@stewart.com Office: (509) 321-3901