Serving the Greater Area of
St. Petersburg, FL

St. Petersburg

Name Contact
Sarah Duff Branch Operations Manager sarah.duff@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Katrina Grenon Business Development Officer katrina.grenon@stewart.com
Leeann Lonkey Escrow Assistant leeann.lonkey@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Angel Richardson Escrow Assistant angel.richardson@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Lydia Messina Escrow Officer lmessina@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Diane Foster Escrow Assistant dfoster@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
26