Serving the Greater Area of
Stanislaus County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Turlock Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Heaslett Business Development Manager mheaslett@stewart.com Office: (209) 585-5012
Diane Medina Escrow Officer dmedina@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Reyna Rico Escrow Officer rrico@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Patti Utz Escrow Officer putz@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Heather Walker Escrow Officer hwalker@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Modesto Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Heaslett Business Development Manager mheaslett@stewart.com Office: (209) 585-5012
Jeanne Jordan Escrow Officer jeanne.jordan@stewart.com Office: (209) 529-8550
Vicki E. Gardea Escrow Officer vgardea@stewart.com Office: (209) 529-8550
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Rosemary Keller Escrow Officer rosemary.keller@stewart.com Office: (209) 529-8550
Eva Hendrix Business Development Officer eva.hendrix@stewart.com
198