•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Syracuse, NY

Meet Our Staff

Auburn

Name Contact
Marguerite Dodd Sr. Abstractor marguerite.dodd@stewart.com Office: (315) 252-1540

Oswego

Name Contact
Amanda Flegal Abstractor amanda.flegal@stewart.com Office: (315) 701-9880

Syracuse

Name Contact
Peter Ascioti Abstract Area Supervisor peter.ascioti@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761
Stephanie Jenkins Customer Service Supervisor stephanie.jenkins@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761
Susan Foster Underwriter susan.foster@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761

Utica

Name Contact
Geraldine (Geri) Loiacono Abstractor geri.loiacono@stewart.com Office: (315) 732-2341

Wampsville

Name Contact
Amy Dieffenbacher Abstractor amy.dieffenbache@stewart.com Office: (315) 363-2192