Serving the Greater Area of
Syracuse, NY

Meet Our Staff

Auburn

Name Contact
Shelby Felty Abstractor shelby.felty@stewart.com Office: (315) 252-1540

Oswego

Name Contact

Syracuse

Name Contact
Peter Ascioti Abstract Area Supervisor peter.ascioti@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761
Stephanie Jenkins Customer Service Supervisor stephanie.jenkins@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761
Susan Foster Underwriter susan.foster@stewart.com Office: (315) 472-4761

Utica

Name Contact
Geraldine (Geri) Loiacono Abstractor geri.loiacono@stewart.com Office: (315) 732-2341

Wampsville

Name Contact
Amy Dieffenbacher Abstractor amy.dieffenbache@stewart.com Office: (315) 363-2192

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950

Sales Team

Name Contact
Jason Byrnes Business Development Officer jason.byrnes@stewart.com Office: (315) 558-9953
Ron Salada Business Development Officer ron.salada@stewart.com Office: (315) 313-2715