Serving the Greater Area of
Tampa, FL

Residential Division

Name Contact
Chris Campbell Escrow Assistant chris.campbell@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898
Mary Ann Yaney Business Development Officer maryann.yaney@stewart.com Office: (813) 743-2962
Lucretia Junge Branch Operation lucretia.junge@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898
Aimee Beechum Escrow Officer abeechum@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898
Laurie Cooper Branch Operations Manager laurie.cooper@stewart.com Office: (727) 895-3664
Dawn Nobel Escrow Assistant dawn.nobel@stewart.com Office: (727) 431-0851