•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Tampa, FL

Residential Division

Name Contact
Jeff Stechmann Business Development Officer mailto:jeff.stechmann@stewart.com Office: (813) 362-0296
Nicole Tauber Escrow Officer nicole.tauber@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898
Chris Campbell Escrow Assistant chris.campbell@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898
Mary Ann Yaney Business Development Officer maryann.yaney@stewart.com Office: (813) 743-2962
Lucretia Junge Escrow Officer lucretia.junge@stewart.com Office: (813) 528-4700
Brittany Miller Processor brmiller@stewart.com Office: (813) 528-4700
Aimee Beechum Escrow Officer abeechum@stewart.com Office: (813) 872-9898