•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Maryland, the District of Columbia, Virginia and Delaware

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Michael Roche Division President / Counsel mroche@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Morgan Gilligan Senior Business Development Officer morgan.gilligan@stewart.com Office: (433) 220-0001 x3253
Paul Koch Business Development Officer I paul.koch@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380 x 6178
Leslie P. Alspaugh Branch Operations Manager leslie.alspaugh@stewart.com Office: (410) 879-6002
Patricia Bayne Operations Manager I patricia.bayne@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Cynthia Claude Commercial Processor cclaude@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Gerry Comeau Escrow Officer gcomeau@stewart.com Office: (443) 302-6325
Shirley Frye Post Closing Specialist shfrye@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Connie Mosner Commercial Processor connie.mosner@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Maria Redden Escrow Processor I maria.redden@stewart.com Office: (301) 468-1081
Miller Redden Escrow Officer miredden@stewart.com Office: (301) 468-1081
Michael Romans Commercial Escrow Officer mromans@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Rosemary Savill Escrow Processor I rsavill@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Renata Smith Escrow Officer rsmith@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Carol Wilson Escrow Officer cwilson@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131