Serving the Greater Area of
Maryland, the District of Columbia, Virginia and Delaware

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Joe Blume Branch Operations Manager jblume@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Pat Bayne Operations Manager patricia.bayne@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Michael Roche Counsel mroche@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Lisa Porter Business Development Officer lisa.porter@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Morgan Gilligan Senior Business Development Officer morgan.gilligan@stewart.com Office: (433) 220-0001 x3253

Our Settlement Team

Name Contact
Leslie Alspaugh Escrow officer leslie.alspaugh@stewart.com Office: (410) 879-6002
Gerry Comeau Escrow Officer gcomeau@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Shirley Frye Post Closing Specialist shfrye@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Miller Redden Escrow Officer miredden@stewart.com Office: (301) 468-1081
Joan Sharesky Escrow Officer / Office Manager joan.sharesky@stewart.com Office: (410) 879-6002
Renata Smith Escrow Officer rsmith@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Carol Wilson Escrow Officer cwilson@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131

Our Processing Team

Name Contact
Cynthia Claude Processor cclaude@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Lisa Dietz Processor lisa.dietz@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Connie Mosner Processor connie.mosner@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Maria Redden Processor mredden@stewart.com Office: (301) 468-1081
Rosemary Savill Processor rsavill@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
218