•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Kennewick, WA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
April Bauley Title Examiner april.bauley@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Dylan Strait President dylan.strait@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Jen Clampitt Escrow Manager/LPO jen.clampitt@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Rose Hacker Title Examiner rhacker@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Dina McMahon Escrow Officer dina.mcmahon@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Malinda Shaw Transaction Coordinator malinda.shaw@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Celina Goben Title Assistant/Customer Service celina.goben@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Wysteria Rush Business Development/Customer Service wysteria.rush@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300