Serving the Greater Area of
Kennewick, WA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Kathleen Scott Escrow Officer/LPO kathleen.scott@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Kanani Lackey Escrow Officer kanani.lackey@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Susan Kernan Title Examiner susan.kernan@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Shawna Santini Escrow Assistant shawna.santini@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Alexis Romero Escrow Assistant alexis.romero@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Justin Alcala Title Assistant/Customer Service justin.alcala@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Valeria Strode New Orders valeria.strode@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Jaleesa Snyder Funding Specialist jaleesa.snyder@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Hanna Eskeli Customer Service hanna.eskeli@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
113