Serving the Greater Area of
Tucson and Southern Arizona

Meet the Sales Team

Name Contact
Wendy Whitehead Sales & Marketing Manager wendy.whitehead@stewart.com
Bob Dytko Social Media / Business Development Officer bob.dytko@stewart.com
Brenda Bowers Business Development Officer brenda.bowers@stewart.com
Johanna “JoJo” Simental Business Development Officer johanna.simental@stewart.com
Lauren Smith Klase Business Development Officer Lauren.Klase@stewart.com
Michael Bock Business Development Officer michael.bock@stewart.com
Paige Draper Business Development Officer paige.draper@stewart.com
Clarissa Marquez Business Development Officer clarissa.marquez@stewart.com