•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Tucson and Southern Arizona

Meet the Sales Team

Name Contact
Wendy Whitehead Sales & Marketing Manager wendy.whitehead@stewart.com
Bob Dytko Social Media / Business Development Officer bob.dytko@stewart.com
Brenda Martinez Business Development Officer brenda.bowers@stewart.com
Brittany Palma Business Development Officer brittany.palma@stewart.com
Johanna “JoJo” Simental Business Development Officer johanna.simental@stewart.com
Michael Bock IT Support / Business Development Officer michael.bock@stewart.com
Mike Dalton Commercial Business Development Officer mike.dalton@stewart.com
Paige Draper Business Development Officer paige.draper@stewart.com