•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Tulare County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Escrow

Porterville Branch

Name Contact
Judy Loflin Branch Manager / Escrow Officer jloflin@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000

Visalia Branch

Name Contact
Martha Ledezma-Avila Escrow Officer / Branch Manager mavila@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000
Debi Lane Escrow Officer dlane@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000
Jeni Miller Escrow Officer jeni.miller@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Sales

Porterville Branch

Name Contact
Courtney Rosenberger Business Development Officer crosenberger@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000

Visalia Branch

Name Contact
Tim Penton Business Development Officer tim.penton@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Title

Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Liz Brewer Senior Title Officer lbrewer@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800

Customer Service

Name Contact
Denise Anderson Customer Serivce deanderson@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Management

Name Contact
Scott Collins Region Sales Manager scollins@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000
Cathy Maxwell Division President / Region Escrow Manager - Management cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
Maggie Gomez Region Title Manager mgomez@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800