Serving the Greater Area of
Vail Valley, CO

Meet Our Staff

Business Development Officers

Name Contact
Kira Taylor Business Development Officer kira.taylor@stewart.com Office: (970) 376-4779

Customer Service Department

Name Contact
Mary Barela Customer Service Representative mbarela@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0237

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Sydney Carnes Escrow Officer sydney.carnes@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0249
Christopher Fajardo Escrow Officer chris.fajardo@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0210
Trudy Matarese Escrow Officer tmatares@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0241

Title Department

Name Contact
Linda Williams Title Officer lwilliam3@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0234
Melanie Lang Title Officer mlang@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0233
Roger Avila Title Officer ravila@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0238
Cynthia Lepthien Title officer cynthia.lepthien@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0236