Serving the Greater Area of
Vail Valley, CO

Meet Our Staff

Division President

Name Contact
Kira Taylor Division President kira.taylor@stewart.com Office: (970) 376-4779

Customer Service Department

Name Contact
Mary Barela Customer Service Representative mbarela@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0237

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Jennifer Harnick Escrow Officer jennifer.harnick@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0247
Charlee Wallesen Escrow Officer charlee.wallesen@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0249

Title Department

Name Contact
Linda Williams Title Officer lwilliam3@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0234
Roger Avila Title Officer ravila@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0238
Cynthia Lepthien Title officer cynthia.lepthien@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0236
218