Serving the Greater Area of
Western Washington's Clark County

Downtown Staff

Name Contact
Alayna Salvato Escrow Officer alayna.salvato@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Jesse James Draeger Division President jesse.draeger@stewart.com
Rachel Hardy Customer Service Representative I Rachel.Hardy@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9276
Michelle Austin Customer Service Representative michelle.austin@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Valeria Telesco Escrow Officer Valeria.Telesco@stewart.com
Sandra Nicholson Escrow Officer Sandra.Nicholson@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9297