•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Western Washington's Clark County

Downtown Staff

Name Contact
Lisa Palmer Branch Manager, Escrow Officer, LPO lipalmer@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Kendall Benson Recorder kendall.benson@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Denielle Daggett Senior Escrow Officer denielle.daggett@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9297
DeeAnna Doddridge Senior Escrow Officer ddoddridge@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9600
Ashley Gratzer Escrow Officer ashley.gratzer@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9258
Linda Niday Escrow Assistant linda.niday@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Tiffany Meuchel Escrow Assistant tiffany.meuchel@stewart.com
Alayna Salvato Escrow Officer alayna.salvato@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Jill Sjothun Escrow Assistant jill.sjothun@stewart.com Office: (360) 713‐9278
Julie Stephenson Escrow Assistant julie.stephenson@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Jenifer Walton Mobile Closer jen.walton@stewart.com