•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Ventura County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Judy Bixby-Arrington Escrow Manager / Member of CEA Board of Directors / Senior Vice President jarrington@stewart.com Office: (818) 956-2866
Scott Mazza Vice President / Senior Sales Manager smazza@stewart.com Office: (805) 443-1804

Sales

Name Contact
Donna Sepulveda-Weber Vice President Sales, Major Accounts donna.sepulvedaweber@stewart.com Office: (805) 377-4678
Jim Anderson Business Development Officer jim.anderson@stewart.com Office: (818) 515-7653
Cindy Castro Business Development Officer cindy.castro@stewart.com Office: (805) 275-9240
James Federis Business Development Officer james.federis@stewart.com Office: (805) 701-4150
Tino Montelongo Business Development Officer tino.montelongo@stewart.com Office: (805) 417-3090
Lee Palacio Business Development Officer lee.palacio@stewart.com Office: (805) 223-3064

Escrow

Name Contact
Judy Bixby-Arrington Escrow Manager / Member of CEA Board of Directors / Senior Vice President jarrington@stewart.com Office: (818) 956-2866
Araceli de Lara Escrow Officer araceli.delara@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3243
Danielle Franklin Mobile Home Specialist / Escrow Officer dthomas@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3240
Pam Mindrup Escrow Officer pmindrup@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3237

Title

Name Contact
Adrian Ilagan Title Officer ailagan@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211
Wil Campos Senior Title Officer wil.campos@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211

Customer Service

Name Contact
Customer Service expressinfo@stewart.com Office: (800) 428-4853