•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Victoria, TX

Meet Our Staff

Executive

Name Contact
Dennis Patillo President dennis.patillo@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781

Receptionist

Name Contact
Stephanie Petrash Receptionist spetrash@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781
Chelsea Riddle Receptionist criddle@stewart.com Office: (361) 275-3251
Yvette Smith Receptionist Yvette.smith@stewart.com Office: (979) 532-8883

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Britni Strickland Escrow Assistant bstrickland@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781
Susan Parker Escrow Officer susan.parker@stewart.com Office: 361) 575-4781
Roxanne Hanselka Branch Manager / Escrow Officer roxanne.hanselka@stewart.com Office: (361) 275-3251

Plant Department

Name Contact
MaryAnne Wyatt maryanne.wyatt@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781 main
Ina (Trisha) Brothers ina.brothers@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781
Ana Espinoza ana.espinoza@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781
Kathy Sandidge Abstractor / Examiner kathy.sandidg@stewart.com Office: (361) 575-4781
Elaine Heinemann Policy Production elaine.heinemann@stewart.com Office: (361) 275-3251