•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Norfolk, VA

Meet Our Staff

Administration & Support

Name Contact
Mary S. Long President Administration & Support malong@stewart.com
Andrea Jeffers Controller / HR Administration & Support ajeffers@stewart.com
Christina Daugherty Title Coordinator Administration & Support ststitledept@mysureclose.com

Legal

Name Contact
Ann Miller Commercial Real Estate Paralegal anmiller@stewart.com

Sales

Name Contact

Settlement

Name Contact
Tanya Liggins Escrow Closer tliggins@stewart.com
Linda Scott Escrow Closer liscott@stewart.com

Underwriting

Name Contact
Patricia Raper Commercial Underwriter praper@stewart.com
Wendy Wells Commercial Underwriter wwells@stewart.com
Cheryl Brackett Commercial Underwriter cbracket@stewart.com