•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
DC, Maryland and Virginia

Meet the Team

Washington DC - Group

Name Contact
Chelsea Butler Receptionist chelsea@stewart.com Office: (202) 349-0220
David Ducatman, Esq. Underwriting Counsel david@stewart.com Office: (202) 349-0220
Tim Ebron Refinance Settlement Processor tim@stewart.com Office: (202) 838-2053
Denise Rosser Settlement Processor denise@stewart.com Office: (202) 349-0220
R. Bradley Runyan, Esq. President / Managing Attorney bradley@stewart.com Office: (202) 808-7262
Chris Saabye, Esq. Settlement Attorney chris@stewart.com Office: (202) 349-0220
Venessa White Purchase Settlement Processor venessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 838-2071
Rikki Woodall Southerland Office Manager rikki@stewart.com Office: (202) 808-7265