•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Wichita Falls, TX

Meet our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600 ex. 28

Closing Teams

Name Contact
Lisa Grimes Escrow Officer lisa.grimes@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600 ex. 28

Escrow

Name Contact
Cindy Petty Escrow Processor cindy.petty@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Janice Goins Escrow Processor janice.goins@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Jordan Stubblefield Escrow Processor jordan.stubblefield@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Mike McGlaun Escrow Officer mike.mcglaun@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Shelley Welch Escrow Officer shelley.welch@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600

Title Info. Center

Name Contact
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600 ex. 28