•   Email
  •   Print
Contact Us

Underwriters

England & Wales

Kim Hart
Director of UK Underwriting
kim.hart@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1395 568 355

Mark Davies
Associate Director of UK Underwriting
mark.davies@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1769 574 300

Richard Hutchinson
Associate Director of UK Underwriting
richard.hutchinson@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 082

David Percy
Associate Director of UK Underwriting
david.percy@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1395 442 353

Carol Hole
Underwriter
carol.hole@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1647 231 755

Matthew Goring
Underwriter
matthew.goring@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 086

Clare Bisset
Underwriter
clare.bisset@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 084

Marie Parsons
Underwriter
marie.parsons@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 085

Scotland & Northern Ireland

John Logan
Senior Underwriter & Solicitor -- Scotland
john.logan@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1698 501 300

Executive Office

Katja Huitikka
Director of European Underwriting
katja.huitikka@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7010 7820

Richard Holmes
Underwriter
rholmes@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 840 298

Claims

Charlotte Chapman
Claims Manager
charlotte.chapman@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 107 828