•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Alabama Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Warren Laird Senior Underwriter wlaird@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
Michael Webber Jr Agency Services Manager mwebber@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
Carrie Macon Title Desk® Coordinator cmacon@stewart.com Office: (866) 781-8358 x2
T. Ann Harpole Claims Counsel / Alabama / Mississippi Claims Counsel aharpole@stewart.com Office: (800) 489-0026 x1
Maston Martin Claims Counsel mamartin@stewart.com Office: (877) 707-2455
Donna Martin Assistant to Claims Counsel Domartin@stewart.com Office: (877) 707-2455
Steven Blackwell Agency Services Representative steven.blackwell@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455