Serving
Alabama Agencies

Meet Our Agency Staff

Underwriting

STATE COUNSEL

Name Contact
George W. (Warren) Laird, II Senior Underwriter
State Counsel—Alabama
State Counsel—Arkansas
State Counsel—Mississippi
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
wlaird@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455

REGIONAL UNDERWRITING COUNSEL

Name Contact
Mark G. Johnson Regional Underwriting Counsel—Southeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
majohnso@stewart.com Office: (800) 535-7842

Agency Services

Name Contact
Michael Webber Agency Services Manager mwebber@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
Cassie Mays Agency Support Coordinator cassie.mays@stewart.com Office: (205) 879–2455
Mies von Seebach Agency Sales Representative mies@stewart.com Office: (205) 541-6798
Justin Reeves Agency Support Coordinator justin.reeves@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455

Search & Abstract

Name Contact
Carrie Macon Title Exam Specialist Sr. cmacon@stewart.com Office: (866) 781-8358 x2

Claims

Name Contact
Maston Martin Claims Counsel mamartin@stewart.com Office: (877) 707-2455
218