•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Connecticut Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Name Office Contact
Lorie Anne Cawley Title Production Specialist Hartford, CT lcawley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4749
Kellie J. Garner Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative Fairfield, CT kgarner@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9454
Jane E. Kelley Title Officer jkelley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4748
Jessica Merfalen Title Officer Fairfield, CT jmerfalen@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9244
Regina M. Morrison Branch Operations Manager rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
Michael Tobey Office Manager Fairfield, CT mtobey@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9245
Nancy Walkley Underwriting Counsel Fairfield, CT nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453
David Baghdady Agency Services Manager Hartford, CT david.Baghdady@stewart.com