Serving
Connecticut Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
David G. Baghdady Sr. Agency Sales Manager
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
davidb@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9248–Fairfield
Office: (860) 838-4741–Hartford

Underwriting

STATE COUNSEL

Name Contact
Katherine F. (Kate) Fletcher State Counsel—Connecticut
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
kfletcher@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4744
Nancy L. Walkley State Counsel—Connecticut
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453

UNDERWRITERS

Name Contact
David G. Baghdady Sr. Agency Sales Manager
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
davidb@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9248–Fairfield
Office: (860) 838-4741–Hartford
Diana S. Kapitan Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
diana.kapitan@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9246

REGIONAL UNDERWRITING COUNSEL

Name Contact
John A. Frates Regional Underwriting Counsel—Mid-Atlantic States
Regional Underwriting Counsel—New England States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

Staff and Support

Name Contact
Kellie Garner Sr. Agency Sales Representative kgarner@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9454
Frank Cammarano Agency Sales Representative frank.cammarano@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4747
Regina Morrison Agency Support Manager rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
Michael Tobey Sr. Agency Support Coordinator mtobey@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9245
Jane E. Kelley Sr. Agency Support Coordinator jkelley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4748
Jessica Merfalen Agency Support Coordinator II jmerfalen@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9244
Lorie Cawley Policy Specialist II lorie.cawley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4749
Jessica Marino Agency Support Coordinator jmarino@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4742
164