Serving
Florida Agencies

Meet Our Agency Staff

For additional information, including biography, please click the staff member's name. 

Name Contact
Amber Montero Agency Services Manager amontero@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Annette Ahlers Agency Services Manager aahlers@stewart.com
Evelyn Ayala Florida Agency Services Coordinator eayala@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Gloria Prinz Agency Services Manager gprinz@stewart.com Office: (703) 927-1406
Jay Reed SVP, Agency District Manager jay.reed@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Liz deQuesada Agency Services Manager ldequesa@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Jose Espinosa Agency Services Manager jose.espinosa@stewart.com Office: (954) 734-4576
Michael Webber Jr Agency Services Manager mwebber@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
113