•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Idaho Agencies

Independent Title Offices

Amerititle

101 Council Ave. B108
PO Box 563
Council, ID 83612

208-253-6144
Fax: 208-253-6166
Jay Edwards, Manager
jaye@ameri-title.com

Amerititle

1523 Yellowstone Ave
Pocatello, ID 83201

208-232-4700
Toll Free: 877-232-4700
Fax: 208-232-4709
Jay Buttars, Manager
jayb@ameri-title.com

Northern Title Co. of Idaho

680 N 4th Street, Suite1
Montpelier, ID 83254

208-847-2567
Fax: 208-847-0881
Lori Thornock, Manager
lorit@northerntitle.net

Sandpoint Title Insurance

120 South Second Ave
PO Box 1767
Sandpoint, ID 83864

208-263-2222
Fax: 208-265-4040
Thomas Williams, Manager
tom.williams@sandpointtitle.com

North Idaho Insurance

418 N 3rd Ave, Unit B
Sandpoint, ID 83864

208-263-2400
Fax: 208-263-3821
Michelle Fink, Manager
michellef@northidahotitle.com

Amerititle

1650 Elk Creek Drive
Idaho Falls, Id 83404

208-524-6600
Fax: 208-524-6072
Richard Hajek, Jr., Manager
richh@ameri-title.com

Sandpoint Title

310 East Albeni Hwy
PO Box 397
Priest River, ID 83856

208-448-4444
Fax: 208-448-4445
Tom Williams, Manager
tom.williams@sandpointtitle.com

Boundary Abstract

6430 Kootenai Street
PO Box 749
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
208-267-3129
Fax: 208-267-7293
Timothy Wilson, Manager
sdelaney@boundaryabstract.com

Northern Title Co. of Idaho

96 South State Street
Preston, ID 83263

208-852-5700
Fax: 208-852-9300
Janice Shumway, Manager
Janices@northerntitle.net

Amerititle

480 Rigby Lake Dr.
PO Box 22
Rigby, ID 83442

208-745-1090
Fax: 208-745-1215
Richard Hajek, Jr., Manager
richh@ameri-title.com

North Idaho Title

601 E Front Ave,
Suite 204
Coeur d’ Alene, ID 83814

208-765-3333
Fax: 208-765-3325
Michelle Fink, Manager
michellef@northidahotitle.com

Moscow Title

127 South Washington, Suite 2
Moscow, ID 83843

208-882-4564
Fax: 208-882-4565
Steven Bush, Manager
moscowtitle@moscow.com

Land Title of Nez Perce County

1230 Idaho Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

208-746-3513
Fax: 208-746-5812
Joe Strohmaier, Manager
landtitlejs@cableone.net

Northern Title Co. of Idaho

20 North Main, Suite 8
Malad City, ID 83252

208-766-7700
Fax: 208-766-7702
Wendy Rufi, Manager
wendyr@northerntitle.net

Amerititle

31 South Main
PO Box 345
Payette, ID 83661

208-642-3351
Fax: 208-642-3590
Jay Edwards, Manager
jaye@ameri-title.com

Amerititle

700 S Main
PO Box 798
Cascade, ID 83611

208-382-4206
Fax: 208-382-4218
Colleen Cole, Manager
colleenc@ameri-title.com

Amerititle

128 East Main
PO Box 591
Weiser, ID 83672

208-414-1792
Fax: 208-414-1794
Jenna Edwards, Manager
jennae@ameri-title.com