•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Maryland Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Agency

Name Contact
Ruth E. Kohl Agency Services Manager rkohl@stewart.com Office: (443) 354-5633
Theresa Ramond Agency Services Representative theresa.ramond@stewart.com Office: (443) 354-5631
Steve Carlin Agency Services Representative steve.carlin@stewart.com Office: (443) 354-5638
Norm Welch Agency Services Representative nwelch@stewart.com Office: (301) 318-5253

Underwriting

Name Contact
Cathy Slocum Maryland State Underwriter cslocum@stewart.com Office: (443) 354-5632
Stuart Kruger District of Columbia Underwriting Counsel skruger@stewart.com Office: (703) 636-3222
Toll Free: (877) 657-8392

Policy Services

Name Contact