Serving
Massachusetts Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore New England District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Tiziano Doto Agency Services Manager tiziano.doto@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3350

Underwriting Massachusetts East

Name Contact
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800

Underwriting Massachusetts West

Name Contact
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800

Legal – Claims

Name Contact
Shannon Coleman Claims Counsel claims@stewart.com Office: (800) 488-4102
Ellen Adams Legal Assistant claims@stewart.com Office: (800) 488-4102

Sales

Name Contact
Marybeth Webb Agency Support Representative mawebb@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Stephanie Martell Agency Sales Representative stephanie.martell@stewart.com
Tracy Hawkins Agency Sales Representative tracy.hawkins@stewart.com

Technology

Name Contact
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334