•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Minnesota Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Agency Department

Name Contact
Brandt Keefe Agency Service Manager / Vice President bkeefe@stewart.com Office: (952) 888-6353
Joanne Durose Executive Assistant / Agency Administrator / Agency Services Assistant jdurose@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3230
Patsy Bjornson Data Entry / Receptionist / Administrative Assistant pbjornson@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6014

Legal Department

Name Contact
Steven Tierney Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Kasey Gilles Claims Assistant / Policy Coordinator kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238