•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Montana Agencies

Independent Title Searches

The following is for information purposes only, Stewart Title Guaranty Company does not recommend nor guarantee the work product supplied herein. STGC recommends a thorough investigation of each vendor represented to verify proper Errors & Omissions coverage as well as any past performance.

Bear Paw Title
437 1st Street
Havre, MT 59501
406-262-9497
Fax: 406-265-2255
Pauly Miller, Manager
bearpawt@mtintouch.net

Bear Paw Title
PO Box 1628
315 Ohio Street
Chinook, MT 59523
406-357-3509
Fax: 406-357-3177
Pauly Miller, Manager
bearpawt@mtintouch.net

Clark Fork Title
1037 West Main, Suite 103
PO Box 9
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
406-827-4381
Fax: 406-827-1013
Julie Watts, Manager
Julie@clarkforktitle.com

First Title of Montana
33 2nd Street East, Suite 1
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-755-5411
Fax: 406-755-5412
Jessica Elliott, Manager
Jessica@firsttitleofmt.com

Guardian Title
504 East Callender
Livingston, MT 59047
406-222-3037
Fax: 406-222-8286
Dean Holmes, Manager
dean@gtiliv.net

Helena Abstract & Title Co.
PO Box 853
Helena, MT 59624
406-442-5080
Fax: 406-442-6179
Russ Gowen, Manager
Bill Gowen, Jr. Manager
rtgowen@helenaabstract.com
wcgowen@helenaabstract.com

Lake County Abstract
314 1st Street East
Polson, MT 59860
406-883-6226
Fax: 406-883-2586
Rod Johnson, Manager
titles@lctitles.com

Lincoln County Title
119 W 5th Street
Libby, MT 59923
406-293-6247
Fax: 406-293-5721
Russ Barnes, Manager
lctc@lctc.biz

Montana Abstract &Title
2961 Nevada Street
Butte, MT 59701
406-533-0433
Fax: 406-533-0430
Richard O’Leary, Sr., Manager
Richard O’Leary, Jr.
mtabstract@aol.com

Mountain Title Company
5th Street N
PO Box 2112
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-727-2822
Fax: 406-727-2827
Val Smelser, Manager
mtn_title@qwest.net

Security Abstract Co of Sidney
106 2nd Street SW
Sidney, MT 59270
406-433-1010
Fax: 406-433-8245
Robert Elliott, Manager
abstract@midrivers.com

Sterling Title Services
211 S Main
PO Box 73
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-752-7000
Fax: 406-752-7207
Charlene Rygg, Owner
info@sterlingtitleservices.com

Stewart Title of Missoula County
320 W Broadway, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59802
406-728-1500
Fax: 406-728-1502
Clayton Christian, Manager
clayton@stewartmt.com

Stewart Title of SW Montana
320 W. Broadway, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59802
406-728-1500
Fax: 406-728-1502
Jack Owens, Manager
jack@stewartmt.com

Sweet Grass Title Co.
118 West 1st Ave
PO Box 1067
BigTimber, MT 59011
406-932-4888
Fax: 406-932-5378
Mark Josephson, Owner
sweetgrasstitle@cablemt.net

Title Services of Missoula
2425 W Central Ave, Suite 200
Missoula, MT 59801
406-728-8404
Fax: 406-728-4314
Clint Romney, Manager
clint@tsimissoula.com