•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
New Hampshire Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore New England District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
James E. Bilodeau, Jr. Vice President / Director of Sales-New England jbilodeau@stewart.com Office: (617) 455-5271
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344

Underwriting

Name Contact
Gary Bernier Vice President, Underwriting Counsel and Agency Service Manager gbernier@stewart.com Office: (866) 899-7987
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800
Jill Spinelli Underwriting Counsel jspinelli@stewart.com Office: (802) 660-2888
Toll Free: (888) 201-1022

Staff

Name Contact
Gary Bernier Vice President, Underwriting Counsel and Agency Service Manager gbernier@stewart.com Office: (866) 899-7987
Diane L. Monahan Agency Support Representative diane.monahan@stewart.com Office: (603) 472-1091