Serving
New Jersey Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Julie A. Curlen President of Stewart Title Insurance Company - NY
Senior Vice President / Northeastern States Agency
District Manager for Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jcurlen@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Michael F. Frederick Vice President / New Jersey Agency Services Manager mfrederick@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842

Legal

Name Contact
Lawrence C. (Larry) Bell Regional Underwriting Counsel—Centralized Title
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
larry.bell@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
John P. Crowley Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jcrowley@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
John A. Frates Regional Underwriting Counsel—Mid-Atlantic States
Regional Underwriting Counsel—New England States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
David A. Rubin Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
david.rubin@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
Lisa A. Zeppieri Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
lisa.zeppieri@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

Agency Representatives

Name Contact
Jack R. Sudol New Jersey Agency Services Representative jsudol@stewart.com Office: (215) 805-7230
Frank A. Fasulo New Jersey Agency Services Representative frank.fasulo@stewart.com Office: (862) 309-2617
Michele Smith New Jersey Agency Services Representative michele.smith@stewart.com Office: (862) 246-1500

Administration

Name Contact
Nancy Fontanella Senior Administrative Assistant / Agency Services / Northeastern States District nfontane@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Linda M. Smith Senior Administrative Assistant / Stewart Legal Services / Centralized Title and National Agency Support lismith@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Michael C. Hayes New Jersey Agency Services Support Representative mihayes@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Lori Zinn New Jersey Agency Services Support Representative lori.zinn@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842