Serving
New Jersey Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Julie A. Curlen President of Stewart Title Insurance Company - NY
Senior Vice President / Northeastern States Agency
District Manager for Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jcurlen@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Michael F. Frederick Vice President / New Jersey Agency Services Manager mfrederick@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842

Legal

Name Contact
Larry Bell Vice President, National Underwriter / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Centralized Title and National Agency Support labell@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
John A. Frates Executive Vice President and General Counsel of
Stewart Title Insurance Company /
Senior Vice President and
Regional / Senior Underwriter of
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Kelli Ryan Underwriting Counsel keryan@stewart.com Office: (800) 563-1155
Lisa Zeppieri Agency Underwriting Counsel lisa.zeppieri@stewart.com Office: (800) 433-0014
John P. Crowley, Esq. New Jersey Underwriter jcrowley@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690

Agency Representatives

Name Contact
Jack R. Sudol New Jersey Agency Services Representative jsudol@stewart.com Office: (215) 805-7230
Frank A. Fasulo New Jersey Agency Services Representative frank.fasulo@stewart.com Office: (862) 309-2617
Michele Smith New Jersey Agency Services Representative michele.smith@stewart.com Office: (862) 246-1500

Administration

Name Contact
Nancy Fontanella Senior Administrative Assistant / Agency Services / Northeastern States District nfontane@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Linda M. Smith Senior Administrative Assistant / Stewart Legal Services / Centralized Title and National Agency Support lismith@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Michael C. Hayes New Jersey Agency Services Support Representative mihayes@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Lori Zinn New Jersey Agency Services Support Representative lori.zinn@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842