•   Email
  •   Print
New Jersey Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Lawrence C. Bell Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Regional Underwriting Counsel larry.bell@stewart.com
Julie A. Curlen President of Stewart Title Insurance Company / Senior Vice President and Northeastern States Agency Services District Manager for Stewart Title Guaranty Company jcurlen@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
John A. Frates Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Stewart Title Insurance Company / Vice President and Regional Underwriter of Stewart Title Guaranty Company jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Heather Manfredi New Jersey State Underwriter heather.manfredi@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
Sara Valenz New Jersey State Counsel svalenz@stewart.com
Michael Frederick Vice President / Agency Services Manager michael.frederick@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Jack Sudol Agency Services Representative jsudol@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Frank Fasulo Agency Services Representative frank.fasulo@stewart.com Office: (862) 309-2617
Michele Smith Agency Services Representative michele.smith@stewart.com Office: (862) 246-1500
Nancy Fontanella Senior Administrative Assistant nfontane@stewart.com
Linda Smith Administrative Assistant lismith@stewart.com
Michael Hayes Agency Support Representative mihayes@stewart.com
Lori Zinn Agency Support Representative lori.zinn@stewart.com