•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
New Mexico Agencies

Agent List

Agent/Contact/Address

Email Address

Telephone/Fax Numbers

Camino Real Abstract & Title Company

John C. Martin
6701 N. Mesa
El Paso, TX 79912

John
jmartin@lonestartitle.com
(915) 545-2222
(915) 545-1104

Chama Title Company, Inc.

Richard Terrell
1514 South Highway 17 (overnight mail only)
P.O. Box 116
Chama, NM 87520-0116

Richard
rt@chamatitle.com

Stephanie
steph@chamatitle.com

(575) 756-1862
(575) 756-1864

Currier Abstract Company

Cliff G. Currier
506 West Texas Avenue (88210)
P.O. Box 540
Artesia, NM 88211-0540

Cliff
cliff@currierabstract.com
(575) 746-9823
(575) 746-9661

Curry County Abstract & Title Company

James L. Sitterly
801 Pile Street (88101)
P.O. Box 1787
Clovis, NM 88102-1787

James
ccat4@plateautel.net

JW
ccat1@plateautel.net

(575) 762-4787
(575) 762-4719

Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co., Inc.

David A. Pyeatt/James Owensby
1819 N. Turner, Suite B
Hobbs, NM 88240-3834

David
david@ewtitle.com

James
james@ewtitle.com

(575) 393-7706
(575) 393-7725

Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co., Inc.

David A. Pyeatt/James Owensby
115 East Washington
Lovington, NM 88260

David
david@ewtitle.com

James
james@ewtitle.com

(575) 396-5846
(575) 396-2490

First Title Services, LLC

Rex Kirksey
216 South Second Street
P.O. Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401-1288

Rex
rkirksey@ftsnm.com

Peggy
peggyb@ftsnm.com

(575) 461-1300
(575) 461-2946

Ft. Sumner Land & Title LLC

Janet Caraveo
848 N. 4th Street
P.O. Box A
Ft. Sumner, NM 88119

fstitlesusan@plateautel.net(575) 355-8484
(575) 355-8487

Gallup Title Company

Veronica Williams
308 South Second Street
P.O. Box 998
Gallup, NM 87301-0998

Sabrina
sarina@galluptitle.com

Veronica
veronica@galluptitle.com

(505) 722-4313
(505) 863-4515

Graham Title Company (Roosevelt County Abstr.)

Ann Pettigrew
121 West Second
Portales, NM 88130-6201

grahamtitle@yucca.net(575) 356-8505
(575) 356-8508

Grant County Title Company, Inc.

Phyllis J. Jacobs
1963 Hilltop Road (88061)
P.O. Box 534
Silver City, NM 88062-0534

Alejandra
gct7@grantcountytitle.net

Becky
gct5@grantcountytitle.net

Shawnda
gct3@grantcountytitle.net

Phyllis
gct2@grantcountytitle.net

Glenda
gct9@grantcountytitle.net

(575) 388-1501
(575) 388-5157

GSV Title Services, Inc.

Michael A. Seelbach
1096 Mechem Drive, Ste. 101
Ruidoso, NM 88345-7069

Mike
mike@gsvtitle.com

Albert
albert@gsvtitle.com

(866) 828-5168 or
(575) 258-3600
(575) 258-3573

Guaranty Title Company

Cliff G. Currier
108 North Canyon St. (88220)
P.O. Box 430
Carlsbad, NM 88221-0430

Cliff
cliff@guarantytitlenm.com
(575) 887-3593
(575) 885-5204

Hidalgo County Abstract Company, Inc.

Marilyn Selleck
117 South Shakespeare
P.O. Box 188
Lordsburg, NM 88045-0188

hidalgocat@live.com(575) 542-9181
(575) 542-9190

Landmark Title Roswell

Maurita “Sis” Tapp
109 W. Third Street
P.O. Box 1476
Roswell, NM 88201-1476

stapp@landmarkroswell.com
mroberts@landmarkroswell.com
acottrell@landmarkroswell.com
gprice@landmarkroswell.com
(575) 622-5340
(575) 622-5346

Las Cruces Abstract & Title Co.

Elvia Romero
119 S. Campo Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001-3509

Robert
lcat1926@lcat.net

Elvia
elvia@lcat.net

Guy
gfloyd@lcat.net

(575) 524-3681
(575) 523-6256

Luna County Abstract & Title Insurance Company

Gregg C. Floyd
521 S. Gold
P.O. Box 271
Deming, NM 88031-0271

Gregg
luna@zianet.com

Monica
monica.pacheco.luna@gmail.com

(800) 546-2750 or
(575) 546-2739
(575) 546-6080

Network Closing Services, Inc. dba Pioneer Title and Escrow

Richard W. Norris
3407 Highway 434, Suite 6
Angel Fire, NM 87710

Samantha Weeks
sweeks@pioneertitle.net
(575) 377-9980
(888) 411-0943

Network Closing Services, Inc. dba Pioneer Title and Escrow

Richard W. Norris
146 North Third Street
Raton, NM 87740

Shelly Fanelli
sfanelli@pioneertitle.net
(855) 746-6991
(888) 411-0943

Pioneer Abstract & Title Company of Alamogordo, Inc.

Tina Deer
Jimmy Deer
909 Delaware Avenue.
Alamogordo, NM 88310-6917

Jimmy
jdeer@pioneer-title.com

Tina
deer@pioneer-title.com

(575) 437-5810
(575) 437-5949

Rio Arriba Title and Escrow Co., Inc.

Kathryn Samaniego
412 Paseo de Onate, Suite A
P.O. Box 2486
Espanola, NM 87532

Kathryn
ksrioarribatitle@windstream.net

Luisita
lmprioarribatitle@windstream.net

(505) 753-0017
(505) 753-0018

San Juan County Abstract & Title Company

Joshua Payne
111 North Orchard Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401-6222

josh@sanjuantitle.com505/325-2808
505/327-7483
505/324-6067 (Josh direct)
505/324-6070 (Rob direct)
505/324-6061 (Sheila direct)

Title Services, Inc.

Bob Harris
112 N. 2nd Street
P.O. Box 696
Raton, NM 87740-0696

tsi@bacavalley.com800/850-3603 or
575/445-3603
575/445-3604