•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
New York Agencies

Agency Services

Name Contact
Julie A. Curlen President of Stewart Title Insurance Company - NY
Senior Vice President / Northeastern States Agency
District Manager for Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jcurlen@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
John Cruz Vice President / Agency Underwriting Counsel / Agency Services Representative john.cruz@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Paul Bugoni Vice President / Agency Underwriting Counsel / Agency Services Representative paul.bugoni@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
James Shannon Agency Services Representative james.shannon@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Keith Lessner Agency Services Representative keith.lessner@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Krisha Nyborg Agency Services Representative knyborg@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Sarah Norcross Agency Services Representative sarah.norcross@stewart.com Office: (315) 518-1520
Lisa C. Goodsell Agency Services Representative lgoodsell@stewart.com Office: (315) 218-1520