•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
New York Agencies

Legal Services

Name Contact
John A. Frates Vice President and Mid-Atlantic States Regional Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriter / General Counsel for Stewart Title Insurance Company - NY jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Richard King Vice President / Chief Claims Counsel richking@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
Harold Boxer Vice President / Senior Underwriter NY hboxer@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
John Cruz Vice President / Agency Underwriting Counsel / Agency Services Representative john.cruz@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Paul Bugoni Vice President / Agency Underwriting Counsel / Agency Services Representative paul.bugoni@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Alexandra Escalera Hirn Claims Counsel alexandra.escalera@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
Bill Garrison Agency Underwriting Counsel bill.garrison@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5622
Timothy McLeron Claims Counsel timothy.mcleron@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4458
Lisa Zeppieri Agency Underwriting Counsel lisa.zeppieri@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Barry Balonek Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel barry.balonek@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Andrea Levine Agency Underwriting Counsel andrea.levine@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Keith Madden Claims Counsel keith.madden@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393