•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Ohio Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Cyndi Hagler State Administrator / Policy Manager Administration chagler@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1113

PropertyInfo®

Name Contact
Jennifer Kohler jekohler@propertyinfo.com Office: (614) 456-7818

Agency Services

Name Contact
George Naumoff Senior Agency Manager gnaumoff@stewart.com Office: (614) 823-5615
Steve Smith Agency Services Representative stever.smith@stewart.com

Claims

Name Contact
Eleanor Sharpe Claims Counsel esharpe@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4050
Stephanie Slodyczka stephanie.slodyczka@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4063

Underwriting

Name Contact
Frank Long Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel / Ohio State Counsel flong@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1393