•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Rhode Island Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore New England District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
James E. Bilodeau, Jr. Vice President / Director of Sales-New England jbilodeau@stewart.com Office: (617) 455-5271
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344

Staff

Name Contact
Lyslie DeMeo Branch Manager / Assistant - Agency Services Management ldemeo@stewart.com Office: (401) 861-1511
Karen Laurino-Fuzek Administrative Assistant klaurino@stewart.com Office: (401) 861-1511
Regina M. Morrison Branch Operations Manager rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334

Underwriting

Name Contact
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800
Donna J. Meek Underwriter donna.meek@stewart.com Office: (508) 362-0104