•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
South Carolina Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Agency Services

Name Contact
Diana Lewis Vice President / South Carolina Agency Services Manager dilewis@stewart.com Office: (803) 740-5904
Heather Morgan Agency Sales Representative hmorgan@stewart.com Office: (803) 740-5934
Kim Felder Agency Services Representative kfelder@stewart.com Office: (803) 740-5937
Judy Garvin Operations Manager I jgarvin@stewart.com Office: (803) 765-1631
Toll Free: (800) 327-3596
Lisa Lowe Administrative Assistant II lisa.lowe@stewart.com Office: (803) 765-1631

Underwriting

Name Contact
Brett Kline Underwriting Counsel brett.kline@stewart.com Office: (803) 765-1631
Toll Free: (800) 327-3596
Michael Medlock Underwriter Counsel michael.medlock@stewart.com Office: (803) 765-1631
Judy Garvin Operations Manager I jgarvin@stewart.com Office: (803) 765-1631
Toll Free: (800) 327-3596